Is this OK?

I'll finish this later.

================================================================================
XXXX年1月13日
What the fuck does 開心 mean????
================================================================================
XXXX年1月10日
I keep forgetting to update this site. lol
I guess the laziness hit me again.
Hello again everyone, and happy new year.
By the way, i can't speak English, only Japanese. I am trying to learn Chinese though, but English is on a diffrent space.
Hara made a tool that can translate my posts into English, though i am not sure of it's accuracy.
================================================================================
XXXX年11月24日

I'm Kuromori Inu
Hara let me borrow this site to use as my public journal.
Nice to meet all of you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
REPLY:

My name is weird, i know. lol
黒森 良犬
Kana: くろもり いぬ
================================================================================